favorites skins quotes o_O

Skins quotes that I like:

“I’m young, brown and I know how to get down. What more could you want?” – Anwar Kharrel

“Love love love… What’s it good for?.. Absoutely nothing” – Effy Stonem

“It’s you and me babe. It’s always gonna be you and me” – Cook

“Well, I do want you, So be brave, and want me back!” – Katie Fitch

“What can I say, I like pills.” – Chris Miles

“I like girls, no I like a girl, no I love her. Ok I love her ” – Emily Fitch

“I’m useless, that’s why I’m here.” – Pandora

“I will remember everything” – Tony Stonem

“Oh my giddy, giddy, giddy…” – JJ

“Effy, I’ve come to tell you…  (Kisses Effy) now I’ve told you okay… now you know.” – Freddie

~ by thecontentsofmyhead on July 26, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
