not me, but the sun..

that yellow like my sun, sun? LOL but yeah… my 2nd sun after the real sunny,

it could makes me happy, makes me sensitive, makes me blah blah blah, makes me sleep, makes me attractive then sometime it makes me feel couldn’t stop random-ing my head. like now, it feels like they’re around and around with fast in there. I really wanna sleep but can’t. am not sleepy at all. it sucks. even I have to wake early on this morning, F!

well, maybe you don’t understand about what that I wrote here but just read it and try to put yourself into mine, maybe you’ll get the mean.

now, am on my friend’s house. am on her room, on her side then she left me to sleep, hhh. but it’s ok, maybe she’s tired, yep.. I know it well, she must be tired.

many things that I wanna tell here, but yeah.. it’s stuck on my head.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

*yawn, suddenly feel sleepy. LMFAO —–> weird

yayaya, I know you thought me if I annoying, freak, weird, strengh, or anyfuckthingy.. whatever

or you thought me wanna show off or proud of it, nu’uh.. you’re wrong..absolutely wrong. this is my blog, then I just wanna share it in here. it means nothing.

if you wanna check it, wanna see it, read it… welcome, with my pleasure. but if you don’t like it, well… that’s your rights, no hard feeling 🙂

*yawn (again).. heavy eyes and freaky head, yuck!

well, better I go to bed now…

goodnigth sleeptigh

ILY my 2nd sun, my yellow, and y’all. peoples on earth, whoever you are

(FYI   70% = sun who talking, 30% = me)

LOL

~ by thecontentsofmyhead on May 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
